+1
Fixed

How can I restore my in app purchase ?

Mohan Samarasinghe 9 jaar geleden bijgewerkt door zgx 9 jaar geleden 0
I purchased the sharing in app purchase for 1.99usd prior to upgrade to ios 5. After the upgrade, It ask me for again to pay! What' wrong?

Antwoord

Antwoord
Fixed
The payment info is stored in device, it can't be delete even you delete the app, I guess that you forgot to backup your data before update OS,  after upgrade to iOS 5, your payment info lost, so it ask you for payment again, I suggest you contact Apple for help
Antwoord
Fixed
The payment info is stored in device, it can't be delete even you delete the app, I guess that you forgot to backup your data before update OS,  after upgrade to iOS 5, your payment info lost, so it ask you for payment again, I suggest you contact Apple for help