+1
Fixed

How can I restore my in app purchase ?

Mohan Samarasinghe 9 years ago updated by zgx 8 years ago 0
I purchased the sharing in app purchase for 1.99usd prior to upgrade to ios 5. After the upgrade, It ask me for again to pay! What' wrong?

Answer

Answer
Fixed
The payment info is stored in device, it can't be delete even you delete the app, I guess that you forgot to backup your data before update OS,  after upgrade to iOS 5, your payment info lost, so it ask you for payment again, I suggest you contact Apple for help
Answer
Fixed
The payment info is stored in device, it can't be delete even you delete the app, I guess that you forgot to backup your data before update OS,  after upgrade to iOS 5, your payment info lost, so it ask you for payment again, I suggest you contact Apple for help