+1
Fixed

How can I restore my in app purchase ?

Mohan Samarasinghe vor 9 Jahren aktualisiert von zgx vor 9 Jahren 0
I purchased the sharing in app purchase for 1.99usd prior to upgrade to ios 5. After the upgrade, It ask me for again to pay! What' wrong?

Antwort

Antwort
Fixed
The payment info is stored in device, it can't be delete even you delete the app, I guess that you forgot to backup your data before update OS,  after upgrade to iOS 5, your payment info lost, so it ask you for payment again, I suggest you contact Apple for help
Antwort
Fixed
The payment info is stored in device, it can't be delete even you delete the app, I guess that you forgot to backup your data before update OS,  after upgrade to iOS 5, your payment info lost, so it ask you for payment again, I suggest you contact Apple for help