0

Music account

Jose Avendano 6 years ago updated by zgx 6 years ago 0
Can we have an account for this app so we would not lose our music and download every song you have when you erase the app or restore the phone?? Plese do!!

Answer

Answer

Hi Jose,


Because the Apple official SDK setting, when an app deleted, all the data within the app also be deleted, so you have to back up your music before you erase the app


You can share the music on iTunes, then copy the music from iTunes on computer to anywhere you want to store. 

Answer

Hi Jose,


Because the Apple official SDK setting, when an app deleted, all the data within the app also be deleted, so you have to back up your music before you erase the app


You can share the music on iTunes, then copy the music from iTunes on computer to anywhere you want to store.